972.522.8570

“Submit Your Best Budget Ever” Webinar Sept. 13th, Noon EST

As long as broadcasters keep broadcasting, there will be… Budget Time!

Budgeting can be stressful, especially when your idea of a budget you can hit doesn’t mesh with your boss’s. So make sure all the sellers AND managers at your station join me, Mark Levy, for our “No More Jumping Chihuahuas” Budgeting Webinar, Tuesday, September 13th at Noon EST, 11 am CT, 10 am MT and 9 am PT, courtesy of Local Broadcast Sales (LBS).

We’ll cover:

  • Why you may not need as many new clients as you think.
  • Why you made need more new clients than you think.
  • The narrative that should accompany every budget proposal.
  • “Clients, Orders and Spots, Oh My!”
  • History and Math – you may have hated them in high school, but they can save your behind!
  • 80/20, 10/10, 10/70
  • “Yes, you may need to get some tools on your own if you want to see growth.”
  • “Where the heck is the Johnson Motors Account?”

As we said, this webinar is FREE. If your state association offers Local Broadcast Sales (LBS) Video Training, you can register here: http://localbroadcastsales.com/lbswebinars/.

If your state does not offer it, you can still register for free here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4927361680993654276

NOTE TO MANAGERS! This session is most valuable if you attend with your sellers. Since you both need to build budgets, why not save time and build a great budget together?

Looking forward to talking with you soon!